YouTube
 
When and where is Claim Your Campus 2020?
https://www.claimyourcampus2020.com/

July 4th @ Noon CT (10:00am PT/11:00am MT/1:00pm ET). Claim Your Campus 2020 is taking place on YOUR middle or high school campus. Pick an outdoor location on campus that is visible for others to see you and large enough for your size of group. Be sure to arrive a few minutes before Noon CT in order to get the live stream ready on any mobile device.

STAND UP.
Click I'm In to ensure you and your school are represented.
SHOW UP.
Participate in the live stream at your school campus on July 4th at Noon (CDT).
PRAY UP.
Join students across the country praying for healing at their schools.

GET THE CYC APP

Use the app to pray at your school throughout the year
iPhones
Android Phones